Fort Garry Brewing Super Men's League
 Tuesday, April 25, 2017  
 
  Home Page
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  Online Payment Registration
  About




 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings | Top Scorers

Division 2 Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Wed., Oct 13 7:15 pm Centre     DF Court Cuts   Fundamentals  details 
Thu., Oct 14 7:15 pm Centre     51 Sally and the Rippers  62 Raiders  details 
Sun., Oct 24 11:15 am Centre     85 Slip N Slide  77 Bullets  details 
Sun., Oct 24 3:15 pm Centre     49 Shaka Dula  56 Beavers  details 
Sun., Oct 31 10:00 am Centre     50 Bullets  71 Shaka Dula  details 
Sun., Oct 31 11:15 am Centre     79 Beavers  66 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Oct 31 3:15 pm Centre     68 Court Cuts  52 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Sun., Oct 31 4:30 pm Centre     79 Slip N Slide  71 Raiders  details 
Sun., Nov 07 11:15 am Centre     59 Raiders  64 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Nov 07 12:30 pm Centre     81 Bullets  67 Beavers  details 
Sun., Nov 07 4:30 pm Centre     85 Slip N Slide  64 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Wed., Nov 10 7:15 pm Centre     46 Court Cuts  52 Shaka Dula  details 
Sun., Nov 14 11:15 am Centre     58 Shaka Dula  51 Raiders  details 
Sun., Nov 14 3:15 pm Centre     48 Sally and the Rippers  49 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Nov 14 4:30 pm Centre     86 Bullets  69 Court Cuts  details 
Mon., Nov 15 7:15 pm Centre     53 Beavers  83 Slip N Slide  details 
Sun., Nov 21 11:15 am Centre     51 Shaka Dula  54 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Nov 21 3:15 pm Centre     82 Bullets  69 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Sun., Nov 21 4:30 pm Centre     64 Beavers  71 Raiders  details 
Mon., Nov 22 7:15 pm Centre     112 Slip N Slide  75 Court Cuts  details 
Sun., Nov 28 8:45 am Centre     70 Bullets  74 Raiders  details 
Sun., Nov 28 10:00 am Centre     86 Slip N Slide  60 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Nov 28 11:15 am Centre     74 Shaka Dula  56 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Sun., Nov 28 3:15 pm Centre     70 Court Cuts  81 Beavers  details 
Sun., Dec 12 11:15 am Centre     70 Bullets  63 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Dec 12 3:15 pm Centre     53 Court Cuts  64 Raiders  details 
Sun., Dec 12 4:30 pm Centre     61 Sally and the Rippers  76 Beavers  details 
Wed., Dec 15 7:15 pm Centre     74 Slip N Slide  76 Shaka Dula  details 
Sun., Jan 09 2:00 pm Centre     66 Court Cuts  76 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Jan 09 3:15 pm Centre     60 Sally and the Rippers  59 Raiders  details 
Sun., Jan 09 4:30 pm Centre     70 Shaka Dula  60 Beavers  details 
Mon., Jan 10 7:15 pm Centre     86 Slip N Slide  72 Bullets  details 
Sun., Jan 16 8:45 am Centre     62 Bullets  58 Shaka Dula  details 
Sun., Jan 16 10:00 am Centre     60 Beavers  65 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Jan 16 2:00 pm Centre     69 Court Cuts  91 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Sun., Jan 23 12:30 pm Centre     78 Beavers  93 Bullets  details 
Sun., Jan 23 2:00 pm Centre     63 Court Cuts  91 Shaka Dula  details 
Wed., Jan 26 8:30 pm West     83 Slip N Slide  71 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Thu., Jan 27 9:45 pm Centre     61 Raiders  70 Fundamentals  details 
Mon., Feb 07 8:30 pm Centre     78 Slip N Slide  51 Beavers  details 
Sun., Feb 13 11:15 am East     64 Beavers  63 Raiders  details 
Sun., Feb 13 12:30 pm East     95 Shaka Dula  61 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Feb 13 2:00 pm East     73 Bullets  57 Sally and the Rippers  details 
Sun., Feb 13 4:30 pm Centre     116 Slip N Slide  63 Court Cuts  details 
Sun., Feb 20 12:30 pm Centre     74 Shaka Dula  62 Raiders  details 
Sun., Feb 20 2:00 pm Centre     DF0 Sally and the Rippers  2 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Feb 20 3:15 pm Centre     91 Bullets  56 Court Cuts  details 
Sun., Mar 06 11:15 am Centre     73 Bullets  70 Raiders  details 
Sun., Mar 06 3:15 pm Centre     55 Sally and the Rippers  50 Shaka Dula  details 
Mon., Mar 07 8:30 pm East     85 Court Cuts  61 Beavers  details 
Wed., Mar 09 8:30 pm Centre     80 Slip N Slide  64 Fundamentals  details 
Sun., Mar 20 12:30 pm West     73 Sally and the Rippers  57 Beavers  details 
Sun., Mar 20 3:15 pm Centre     61 Court Cuts  63 Raiders  details 
Sun., Mar 20 4:30 pm Centre     65 Bullets  75 Fundamentals  details 
Wed., Mar 23 8:30 pm Centre     62 Slip N Slide  51 Shaka Dula  details 
Thu., Mar 31 8:30 pm Centre     87 Slip N Slide  73 Raiders  details 
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default